Our Lady of the Angels Parish

Clergy

Rev. Fr. Cesar Rubiano, Pastor

option # 3, ext. 104
c.rubiano@olanj.org

Rev. Fr. George Medina

option # 3, ext. 102


Msgr. John Dermond
olaparish@olanj.org

Rev. Fr. Philip Cordisco, O.Ss.T
olaparish@olanj.org

Mr. Guido Mattozzi, Deacon
olaparish@olanj.org

Mr. Benito Torres, Deacon
olaparish@olanj.org

Mr. Michael Scannella, Deacon
olaparish@olanj.org

Staff


Pastor’s Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Greys Lopez, option # 3, ext. 118
olaparish@olanj.org

Bookkeeper:
Mr. Ray Micharski

option # 3,   ext. 100
r.micharski@olanj.org

Faith Formation & 
Pastoral Care
Mrs. Barbara Sanna

option # 3,   ext. 107
b.sanna@olanj.org


Mr. Carlos Rodas

option # 3,   ext. 108

c.rodas@olanj.org

Worship & Music:
Ms. Yuko Unehara, Worship and Music Associate

option # 3, ext. 103
y.unehara@olanj.org

Mr. Alvaro Rivera

option # 3, ext. 105
olaservices@olanj.org

Secretaries


Office Support Staff:


Ms. Felícita Martínez (Evening)

option # 3, ext.112
f.martinez@olanj.com


Ms.Shirley Figueroa (Evening)

option # 3, ext. 119

s.figueroa@olanj.org




Facilities:
Mr. Mario Huitz
olaservices@olanj.org


Mrs. Xinia Monge, Housekeeper