top of page
MaryinFULLStainGlass.png

Thank you for visiting Our Lady of the Angels!

For questions or inquiries please fill out the form below or call us.

CONTACT US

Meet The Team

FrCarlosWebPortrait2021.jpg

Rev. Carlos Aguirre

Pastor 

(609) 695-6089 x104

frcarlos@olanj.org

Screen Shot 2023-01-26 at 4.13.02 PM.png

Deacon Guido Mattozzi

MsgrJohnDermondPortrait2023.jpg

Msgr. John Dermond

Parish Assistant Priest

FrGeorgeMedinaPortrait2023.jpg

Fr. George Medina

Parish Assistant Priest

MarioHuitzPortrait2021.jpg

Mr. Mario Huitz

Facilities Maintenance Personnel

mhuitz@olanj.org

CeniJorgePortrait2021.jpg

Mrs. Ceni Jorge

Receptionist/Secretary 

(609) 695-6089 x 101

c.jorge@olanj.org

CindyKacperowskiPortrait2022.jpg

Mrs. Cindy Kacperowski

Creative Director 

cindyk@olanj.org

GreysLopezPortrait2021.jpg

Mrs. Greys Lopez

Administrative Assistant 

(609) 695-6089  x118

glopez@olanj.org

HectorMacarioPortrait2021.jpg

Mr. Hector Macario

Custodian 

hmacario@olanj.org

LupeMarinPortrait2021.jpg

Ms. Guadalupe Marin

Church & Office Manager

(609) 695-6089 x100 

gmarin@olanj.org

TomMcMahonPortrait2021.jpg

Mr. Tom McMahon

Financial Advisor 

CarmenOrtizPortrait2021.jpg

Mrs. Carmen Ortiz

Sacristan Coordinator 

cortiz@olanj.org

CarlosRodasPortrait2022.jpg

Mr. Carlos Rodas

Office of Religious Education

(609) 695-6089 x107

religioused@olanj.org

placeholder-image-person-jpg.jpg

Ms. Cindy Gonzalez 

Evening Receptionist
(609) 695-6089 x 101

cgonzalez@olanj.org

BarbaraSannaPortrait2022.jpg

Mrs. Barbara Sanna 

Office of Religious Education

(609) 695-6089 x107

religioused@olanj.org

Let's Chat

Phone

Fax

(609) 695-6089

(609) 695-4376

Email

21-23 Bayard Street, Trenton,

New Jersey 08611, United States

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page